Riley Street Athletics Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

7

September 7 Tuesday

Riley Street Athletics

8th Grade Maize Football at Grandville High School

Tuesday, September 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls Tennis at home vs. Holland Christian

Tuesday, September 7 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Riley Street Athletics

7th Grade Maize Football at West Ottawa White

Wednesday, September 8 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Blue Football home vs. West Ottawa Black

Wednesday, September 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select Volleyball at Baldwin vs. West Ottawa

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer at Holland Christian

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Cross Country at Mona Shores Invitational

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls Tennis at Jenison

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Cross Country at Mona Shores

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball home vs. Creekside

Thursday, September 9 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

Riley Street Athletics

Mona Shores at WO Bredeweg Invitational

Saturday, September 11 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer at Holland

Tuesday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer at Jenison

Tuesday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball at Grandville

Tuesday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls Tennis home vs. West Ottawa

Tuesday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select Volleyball at Valleywood

Tuesday, September 14 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer home vs. Zeeland Cityside

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball at Pinewood

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select Volleyball at Baldwin vs. Creekside

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls tennis at Creekside

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer at Hamilton High School

Monday, September 20 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer home vs. West Ottawa

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls Tennis home vs. Grandville

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball at Cityside

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select Volleyball at Holland Christian

Tuesday, September 21 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

23

September 23 Thursday

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer at Grandville - 8th grade only

Thursday, September 23 @ 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls Tennis at Baldwin

Thursday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball home vs. Baldwin

Thursday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select at Baldwin vs. Grandville

Thursday, September 23 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball Tournament at Reeths Puffer/Mona Shores

Saturday, September 25 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer home vs. Muskegon - 8th grade only

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls tennis home vs. Hamilton

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball at Holland

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select Volleyball at Hamilton

Tuesday, September 28 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

Riley Street Athletics

Volleyball home vs. Jenison

Thursday, September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Eagle Select Volleyball at Baldwin vs. Muskegon

Thursday, September 30 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Boys Soccer at Grand Haven - 7th only

Thursday, September 30 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Riley Street Athletics

Girls Tennis at Grand haven

Thursday, September 30 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar