Hudsonville Early Childhood Center News

Early Release, Friday, February 3 Early Release Friday is scheduled for Friday, Febr...

Early Release, Friday, January 13 Early Release Friday is scheduled for Friday, Janu...

Upcoming Open/Closed Dates The holiday break starts next week!  Hudsonville Pub...

Upcoming Open/Closed Dates The holiday break is fast approaching!  Hudsonville ...

Snow Day, Friday, November 18, 2022 Hudsonville Public Schools is CLOSED on Friday, ...

Early Release, Friday, October 21 Early Release Friday is scheduled for Friday, Octo...

Non-School Day Notes Our first scheduled non-school day is coming up on Monday,...

The district's first Early Release Friday is scheduled for Friday, September 16.&nb...

Reminder The ECC and all programs will be CLOSED on Friday, September 2, and Monday,...

Fall Program Details

August 17, 2022

IMPORTANT DATES: Friday, Aug. 19 - ECC office CLOSED Monday, Aug. 22&...

Early Release on Friday, February 25, for PK-5th Grade Students Early Release F...

Snow Day, Friday, February 11, 2022 Hudsonville Public Schools is CLOSED on Friday, ...

Winter Break, February 14-15, 2022 Hudsonville Public Schools is closed for winter b...

The Full Day Preschool and After School Care will remain open until 6:00 p.m. on W...

Snow Day, Thursday, January 6, 2022; Childcare CLOSED Hudsonville Public Schools wil...

Snow Day, Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Hudsonville Public Schools is CLOSED on Wednesd...

Upcoming Open/Closed Dates in December The Early Childhood Center is OPEN over the h...

Upcoming Open/Closed Dates in December Hudsonville Public Schools is closed for the ...