District Attendance Zones

The Hudsonville Public School District is subdivided into seven attendance zones based on neighborhood elementary schools. The interactive map below shows the approximate boundaries of these neighborhood schools. Students attending Alward, Bauer, Georgetown, and Park Elementary Schools will attend Baldwin Middle School. Students attending Forest Grove, Jamestown, and South Elementary Schools will attend Riley Middle School. Transportation services for students in grades PK-8 are offered based on these geographic attendance zones.

Hudsonville Public School District Map

Important Disclosure: District boundaries shown on the map above are not exact and serve only as general reference. Please consult your property tax record to confirm the legal school district for your property. Building attendance zones are subject to change without notice.