This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Information Calendar

2020-2021 School Calendar

2020-2021 School Year 2021-2022 School Year
First Day of School: 8/24 Tentative First Day of School:  8/23 or 8/30
Thanksgiving Break:  11/25 - 11/29 Thanksgiving Break:  11/24 - 11/28
Holiday Break:  12/19 - 1/3 Holiday Break:  12/18 - 1/2
Spring Break:  4/2 - 4/11 Spring Break:  4/1 - 4/10
Last Day:  6/4 Tentative Last Day:  6/3 or 6/10

September 2020

Select Calendars:

September 1 Tuesday

September 2 Wednesday

September 3 Thursday

District Information

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Friday

District Information

Labor Day Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 5 Saturday

September 6 Sunday

District Information

Labor Day Break

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 7 Monday

September 8 Tuesday

September 9 Wednesday

September 10 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, September 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 11 Friday

September 12 Saturday

September 13 Sunday

September 14 Monday

September 15 Tuesday

September 16 Wednesday

September 17 Thursday

September 18 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, September 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Saturday

September 20 Sunday

September 21 Monday

September 22 Tuesday

September 23 Wednesday

September 24 Thursday

September 25 Friday

September 26 Saturday

September 27 Sunday

September 28 Monday

September 29 Tuesday

September 30 Wednesday