Translate

District Information Calendar

2022 - 2023 School Calendar 2023 - 2024 School Calendar
First Day of School:  8/22 First Day of School:  8/21
Thanksgiving Break:  11/23 - 11/27 Thanksgiving Break:  11/22 - 11/26
Holiday Break:  12/17 - 1/2 Holiday Break:  12/23 - 1/7
Winter Break: 2/11 - 2/14 Winter Break: 2/10 - 2/13
Spring Break:  3/30 - 4/9 Spring Break:  3/28 - 4/7
Last Day:  6/8 Last Day:  6/5
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

3

February 3 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, February 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

District Information

Special Meeting of the Board of Education

Monday, February 6 @ 7:00 am

2-6-23.pdf

Add event to my calendar

7

February 7 Tuesday

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 9 @ 6:00 pm

2-9-23.pdf

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

11

February 11 Saturday

District Information

Winter Break

Saturday, February 11 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

District Information

Winter Break

Saturday, February 11 - February 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Monday

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

16

February 16 Thursday

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

District Information

Board of Education Work Session

Monday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.