Translate

District Information Calendar

2022 - 2023 School Calendar 2023 - 2024 School Calendar
First Day of School:  8/22 First Day of School:  8/21
Thanksgiving Break:  11/23 - 11/27 Thanksgiving Break:  11/22 - 11/26
Holiday Break:  12/17 - 1/2 Holiday Break:  12/23 - 1/7
Winter Break: 2/11 - 2/14 Winter Break: 2/10 - 2/13
Spring Break:  3/30 - 4/9 Spring Break:  3/28 - 4/7
Last Day:  6/8 Last Day:  6/5
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2023 Jan 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Sunday

District Information

Holiday Break

Saturday, December 17 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Monday

3

January 3 Tuesday

4

January 4 Wednesday

5

January 5 Thursday

6

January 6 Friday

7

January 7 Saturday

8

January 8 Sunday

9

January 9 Monday

10

January 10 Tuesday

11

January 11 Wednesday

12

January 12 Thursday

13

January 13 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, January 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Saturday

15

January 15 Sunday

16

January 16 Monday

17

January 17 Tuesday

18

January 18 Wednesday

19

January 19 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 19 @ 6:00 pm

1-19-23.pdf

Add event to my calendar

20

January 20 Friday

21

January 21 Saturday

22

January 22 Sunday

23

January 23 Monday

24

January 24 Tuesday

25

January 25 Wednesday

26

January 26 Thursday

27

January 27 Friday

28

January 28 Saturday

29

January 29 Sunday

30

January 30 Monday

District Information

Board of Education Work Session

Monday, January 30 @ 6:00 pm

1-30-23 WS.pdf

Add event to my calendar

31

January 31 Tuesday

District Information

Pre-Kindergarten/Kindergarten Showcase

Tuesday, January 31 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.