Georgetown Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

Georgetown Elementary

Picture Retake

Tuesday, November 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

Georgetown Elementary

PTC Meeting

Thursday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

Georgetown Elementary

Jet's Pizza Night

Thursday, November 10 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Georgetown Elementary

Early Release Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Georgetown Elementary

Popcorn Friday

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Georgetown Elementary

Book Fair

Monday, November 14 - November 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Georgetown Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Monday, November 14 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

Georgetown Elementary

3rd-5th Roller Skating Part

Tuesday, November 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

Georgetown Elementary

Parent Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, November 16 @ 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

Georgetown Elementary

K-2nd Roller Skating Party

Thursday, November 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

Georgetown Elementary

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 23 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

Georgetown Elementary

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Wednesday, November 23 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday