Georgetown Elementary Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

Georgetown Elementary

Constitution Day

Tuesday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

September 19 Thursday

Georgetown Elementary

PTC Mtg: Gr 5

Thursday, September 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

Georgetown Elementary

POPCORN FRIDAY

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Georgetown Elementary

Early Dismissal

Friday, September 20 @ 12:15 pm - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Georgetown Elementary

Early Release Day

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Georgetown Elementary

SPIRIT WEEK: PJ DAY

Monday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

Georgetown Elementary

Spirit Week: Crazy Sock Day

Tuesday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 25 Wednesday

Georgetown Elementary

Spirit Week: Crazy Hair Day

Wednesday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

Georgetown Elementary

Spirit Week: PICTURE DAY

Thursday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Georgetown Elementary

Picture Day

Thursday, September 26 @ 8:00 am - 2:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 27 Friday

Georgetown Elementary

SPIRIT WEEK: Blue/Gold Day

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Georgetown Elementary

WALKATHON

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday