Translate

District Information Calendar

2024 - 2025 School Calendar 
(click to view PDF)
First Day of School:  8/21
Thanksgiving Break:  11/27 - 12/1
Holiday Break:  12/21 - 1/5
Winter Break: 2/8 - 2/11
Spring Break:  4/3 - 4/13
Last Day:  6/6
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2024 Aug 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Thursday

2

August 2 Friday

3

August 3 Saturday

4

August 4 Sunday

5

August 5 Monday

6

August 6 Tuesday

7

August 7 Wednesday

8

August 8 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, August 8 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Friday

10

August 10 Saturday

11

August 11 Sunday

12

August 12 Monday

13

August 13 Tuesday

14

August 14 Wednesday

15

August 15 Thursday

16

August 16 Friday

17

August 17 Saturday

18

August 18 Sunday

19

August 19 Monday

20

August 20 Tuesday

21

August 21 Wednesday

22

August 22 Thursday

District Information

Early Release

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Friday

District Information

No School

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Saturday

25

August 25 Sunday

26

August 26 Monday

District Information

Board of Education Work Session

Monday, August 26 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Tuesday

28

August 28 Wednesday

29

August 29 Thursday

30

August 30 Friday

District Information

No School

Add event to my calendar

31

August 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.