Translate

District Information Calendar

2022 - 2023 School Calendar 2023 - 2024 School Calendar
First Day of School:  8/22 First Day of School:  8/21
Thanksgiving Break:  11/23 - 11/27 Thanksgiving Break:  11/22 - 11/26
Holiday Break:  12/17 - 1/2 Holiday Break:  12/23 - 1/7
Winter Break: 2/11 - 2/14 Winter Break: 2/10 - 2/13
Spring Break:  3/30 - 4/9 Spring Break:  3/28 - 4/7
Last Day:  6/8 Last Day:  6/5
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

6

October 6 Thursday

7

October 7 Friday

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

11

October 11 Tuesday

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

15

October 15 Saturday

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

21

October 21 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

District Information

No School

Monday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Board of Education Work Session

Monday, October 24 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

28

October 28 Friday

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.