District Information Calendar

2021-2022 School Calendar

2021-2022 School Year
First Day of School:  8/23
Thanksgiving Break:  11/24 - 11/28
Holiday Break:  12/18 - 1/2
Spring Break:  3/31 - 4/10
Last Day:  6/8
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

10

August 10 Tuesday

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, August 12 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

17

August 17 Tuesday

18

August 18 Wednesday

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

District Information

First Day of School

Monday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

August 24 Tuesday

District Information

Early Release

Tuesday, August 24 - August 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

27

August 27 Friday

District Information

No School

Friday, August 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

31

August 31 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.