District Information Calendar

2021-2022 School Calendar

2021-2022 School Year
First Day of School:  8/23
Thanksgiving Break:  11/24 - 11/28
Holiday Break:  12/18 - 1/2
Spring Break:  3/31 - 4/10
Last Day:  6/8
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

District Information

HHS~Musical

Thursday, May 13 - May 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Board of Education Electronic Meeting Notice

Thursday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

5-13-21-Agenda.pdf

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

District Information

HHS~Musical

Thursday, May 13 - May 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

District Information

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.