This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Information Calendar

2020-2021 School Calendar

2020-2021 School Year 2021-2022 School Year
First Day of School: 8/24 Tentative First Day of School:  8/23 or 8/30
Thanksgiving Break:  11/25 - 11/29 Thanksgiving Break:  11/24 - 11/28
Holiday Break:  12/19 - 1/3 Holiday Break:  12/18 - 1/2
Spring Break:  4/2 - 4/11 Spring Break:  4/1 - 4/10
Last Day:  6/4 Tentative Last Day:  6/3 or 6/10
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2020 Apr 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Wednesday

2

April 2 Thursday

3

April 3 Friday

District Information

Spring Break

Friday, April 3 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

April 4 Saturday

5

April 5 Sunday

District Information

Spring Break

Friday, April 3 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Monday

7

April 7 Tuesday

8

April 8 Wednesday

District Information

Special Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, April 8 @ 11:48 am - 12:48 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Thursday

10

April 10 Friday

11

April 11 Saturday

12

April 12 Sunday

District Information

Spring Break

Friday, April 3 - April 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Monday

District Information

Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 13 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Tuesday

15

April 15 Wednesday

16

April 16 Thursday

District Information

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Friday

18

April 18 Saturday

19

April 19 Sunday

20

April 20 Monday

21

April 21 Tuesday

22

April 22 Wednesday

District Information

Board of Education Work Session

Wednesday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Thursday

24

April 24 Friday

25

April 25 Saturday

26

April 26 Sunday

27

April 27 Monday

District Information

Electronic Work Session

Monday, April 27 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

April 28 Tuesday

29

April 29 Wednesday

30

April 30 Thursday