This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District Information Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 1 Thursday

November 2 Friday

District Information

Early Release Day

Friday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 3 Saturday

November 4 Sunday

November 5 Monday

November 6 Tuesday

November 7 Wednesday

November 8 Thursday

District Information

Romeo & Juliet

Thursday, November 8 @ 7:30 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 9 Friday

November 10 Saturday

November 11 Sunday

November 12 Monday

November 13 Tuesday

November 14 Wednesday

November 15 Thursday

November 16 Friday

District Information

Disney's The Little Mermaid - Junior

Friday, November 16 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

District Information

Disney's The Little Mermaid - Junior

Saturday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 18 Sunday

District Information

Disney's The Little Mermaid - Junior

Sunday, November 18 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Monday

District Information

High School Early Release

Monday, November 19 @ 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Tuesday

District Information

High School Early Release

Tuesday, November 20 @ 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

District Information

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 21 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

District Information

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 21 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Monday

District Information

Special Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 26 @ 5:50 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

November 30 Friday