Baldwin Street Middle School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

Baldwin Street Middle School

2019-2020 PreK & Kindergarten Registration Meetings

Thursday, January 24 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 25 Friday

Baldwin Street Middle School

Ending of Quarter 2

Friday, January 25 @ 7:02 am - 3:02 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

Baldwin Street Middle School

Beginning of Quarter 3

Monday, January 28 @ 7:07 am - 3:07 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday