News & Events

Latest News

1-5 of 5      

HPS Snow Day Protocol

Friday, December 9, 2016

Have you ever wondered how snow days are determined? You won't believe what HPS does...

Upcoming Events

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Thursday, March 9
    7:00 PM

  • Early Release for Students - see note

    Friday, March 10

  • 3rd Trimester Begins

    Monday, March 13

  • "Godspell" - HHS Musical

    Friday, March 17

  • Spring Break

    Friday, March 31

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Thursday, April 13
    7:00 PM

  • Early Release for Students - see note

    Friday, April 14

  • Board of Education Meeting

    Thursday, May 11
    7:00 PM

  • Early Release for Students - see note

    Friday, May 12

  • Memorial Day

    Monday, May 29

View all Events