District Information Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 17 Friday

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

August 20 Monday

District Information

Freshman Campus/High School Open House

Monday, August 20 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Tuesday

District Information

Freshman Campus/High School Open House

Tuesday, August 21 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Elementary Open Houses

Tuesday, August 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Baldwin St. Middle School Open House

Tuesday, August 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

District Information

Riley St. Middle School Back to School Night

Tuesday, August 21 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Wednesday

District Information

Elementary Open Houses - Grades 1 - 5

Wednesday, August 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Thursday

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

August 28 Tuesday

District Information

First Day of School

Tuesday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

August 30 Thursday

August 31 Friday

District Information

Labor Day Break

Friday, August 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar